Meet the people behind BredaPhoto A small but enthusiastic team, together with more than 200 committed volunteers, organises BredaPhoto Festival every two years.

Organisation

Fleur van Muiswinkel
Director
fleur@bredaphoto.nl
Jan Schaerlackens
Art Director
jan@bredaphoto.nl
Reinout van den Bergh
Curator
reinout@bredaphoto.nl
Bix Smeets
Back-office & Hospitality
bix@bredaphoto.nl
Astrid Hulsmann
Marketing & Communication Manager
astrid@bredaphoto.nl
Ruud van Rooij
Junior Controller
ruud@bredaphoto.nl
Betsie Zwarts
Education
betsie@bredaphoto.nl
Vivian Bax
International Talent Program
talent@bredaphoto.nl

Co Curators

Denise Camargo
Curator
Tanvi Mishra
Curator
Mohamed Somji
Curator

Guest Curator Grote Kerk

Newsha Tavakolian
Curator

Board

Hilda Vliegenthart

Chairman
Michel Wesseling
Secretary
Marcia van den Wildenberg
Treasusurer
Arnold Birkhoff
Board member
Hans Martens
Board member
Iskander Khairoutdinov
Board member
We use cookies to create an optimal experience. For more info visit our Privacy Policy