Organisation Meet the people behind BredaPhoto

A small but enthusiastic team, together with more than 200 committed volunteers, organises BredaPhoto Festival every two years.

Organisation

Friso Wijnen
Director
friso@bredaphoto.nl
Jan Schaerlackens
Art Director
jan@bredaphoto.nl
Reinout van den Bergh
Curator
reinout@bredaphoto.nl
Astrid Hulsmann
Curator & Communication
astrid@bredaphoto.nl
Vera van Esch
Back-office & Hospitality
info@bredaphoto.nl
Ruud van Rooij
Junior Controller
ruud@bredaphoto.nl
Demi van Oirschot
Demi van Oirschot
Marketing/Communication & Education
demi@bredaphoto.nl
Vivian Bax
International Talent Program
talent@bredaphoto.nl

Co Curators

Dr. Ileana L. Selejan
Curator
Mohamed Somji
Curator

Board

Hilda Vliegenthart

Chairman
Michel Wesseling
Secretary
Marcia van den Wildenberg
Treasusurer
Arnold Birkhoff
Board member

Thanks to

ALL OUR VOLUNTEERS
We use cookies to create an optimal experience. For more info visit our Privacy Policy